twilight

prov:

har du sett filmen? Ja, den äger
vad tkr du om den? som sagt, äääger! :)
hur många gånger ahr du sett den? ehh?? alltså jag räknar inte! men kanske 15-20?? plus ser den nu!! hihi
vet du vad huvudpersonerna heter på riktigt? ja, Robert Pattinson och Kristen Stewart
har du sett trailern? ja såklart ? !
kan du rollernas namn? ja Edward Cullen, Bella Swan, Jessica, Eric, Angela, Esme Cullen, Charlie Swan, Carlisle Cullen, Rosalie Cullen, Emmet Cullen, Alice Cullen, James, Victoria, Laurent, Phil. det var typ alla. tror jag ?
kan du några repriker? Jaa! ett antal faktiskt!
om ja vilka? eehh asså jag kmr fylla upp hela bloggen :$
Min favvo sen: You're impossible fast and strong. You're skin is pale white and iscold. You're eyes change color . And sometimes you speak like, like you're from a diffrent time. You never eat or drink anything. You don't go out in the sun light. How old are you? seventeen. How long have you been seventeen? A while. I know what you are. Say it. Out loud. Say it! Vampire. Are you afraid? No. Than ask me the most basic question. What do we eat? You won't hurt me. Where we going? Up the mountain. Out of the .... You need to se what i look like in the sun light.
This is why we don't go out in the sunlight. People will know we're diffrent. This is what i am. You're beutiful. Beutiful? This is the skin of a killer, Bella. I'm a killer. I don't belive that. Because you belive the lie. It's a camoflage. I'm the world most dangerous predator. Everything about me invites you in. My voice, my face , even my smell. is if i would need any of that. If you could unrun me! If you could fight me off. I'm design to kill. I don't care. I've killed people befor. It dosn't matter. I've wanted to kill you. I've never wanted a humans blood so much in my life. I trust you. Don't. My family, we're diffrent from others of our kind. We only hunt animals. We lurn to control our thurst. It's you, you're sent. It's like a drug to me. Than why did you hate me so much when we met? I did , only becomming want you so badly. I still don't know if i can control my self. I know you can. I can't read your mind. You have to tell me what you're thinking. Now i'm afraid. Good. I'm not afraid of you. I'm only afraid of losing you. Like you ganna disapear. You know how long i've waited for you? So the lion fell in love with the lamb. What a stupid lamm. A sick, masochistist lion.
en ganska lång sen! men det är bara en sen! och jag kan ett dussin!

vad tkr du om 15 årsgränsen?
SUGER!
Tkr du att det ska komma en 2:a? JAA??! och det ska det! (A)
Har du läst böckerna? Ne men jah ska låna av tilda!<3
Gillar du slutet? Ja?? såklart vrf inte?
Tkr du skådespelarna är bra? ja de äger!!! älskar dem! spec en! haha xD


Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda

ååå alvizz är förälskad!!

<3<3<3

2009-02-09 @ 19:34:57
URL: http://mautildaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

hahaaha!

2009-02-09 @ 20:16:33
Postat av: Anonym

asså det var ju på skoj tilda!!!

<33

2009-02-09 @ 20:25:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0